Save
  • FamilyMountainBikingBrownCountyXBC
  • Gary and Chase with Trip Advisor award
  • GaryBartelswithexplorebrowncountybuggys
  • HarvestHallWeddingReceptionXBC
  • MountainBikeCoupleXBCHomePage
  • NEWHummerXBC
  • WeddingReceptionHarvestHallXBC
  • XBC-Hill-Buggy-resized
  • XBCHarvestHallWeddingReception
  • Zippingacrossthelake
  • bartelscabinfrontview
  • big stock paintballer
  • biker-in-the-fall-leaves
  • brideandgroomholdinghandszipping
  • bridezippingindress
  • gary and patty
  • grandma b ready to board
  • group tent camping
  • grouphomepage
  • homepagegroupstairs
  • lake-with-boats
  • mash-cabin
  • multiple mtn bikers
  • party-rental-hall
  • single mtn biker on trail
  • soomuchfun
  • tent-camping
  • viewofdockwithboats
  • weddingpartyziptower
  • zipping
7750 Explore BC logo white

Events

Here at eXplore Brown County we love to host events - any size and any type.  Our outdoor stage is located in the center of the campground and makes the ideal setting for a great party, whether you are having 60 or 600. We will rent out the entire facility or the campground, depending on your needs. Harvest Hall is an indoor facility with everything you need including a stage, upstairs loft and kitchen.  Brides and families love our hall for weddings, receptions and family gatherings. Call us today to book your next event at eXplore Brown County.   

2018 Event Highlights:

Frigid, A Rogaine in the Dead of Winter - January 6, 2018

 Full details can be found on our calendar listings.


  • August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 2
  • Monday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 6
  • Friday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 9
  • Monday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Friday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Monday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Friday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Sunday, September 30